SJAA Ephemeris April 2013 | SJAA Home | Contents | Previous | Next

Editorial Change

Paul Kohlmiller


Editorial Change

Effective with the next issue of the SJAA Ephemeris, the editor will be Mina Reyes-Wagner. Mary and I have been the editors since the January 2004 issue. We have enjoyed it very much but as club members we are excited to see what Mina will do.

We want to thank the many people who have encouraged us over the years particularly Mike Koop, Mark Wagner, Jim Van Nuland and Rob Jaworski. We appreciated the many efforts of Akkana Peck, David North, Ernie Piini and Rob Hawley.

A big thank you to our predecessors, Morris Jones and Jane Houston Jones. And thanks to you, our readers. It’s been a genuine honor.



Previous | Contents | Next