SJAA Ephemeris May 2002 | SJAA Home | Contents | Previous | Next

SJAA Board of Directors

Jim Van Nuland


The February meeting is designated as the Corporate Annual Meeting, whose main business is the election of the Board of Directors.

Directors serve two-year terms, with four directors elected in even-numbered years, and five elected in odd years. Candidates must be SJAA members for at least one year.

Bill Arnett and Mark Taylor declined to stand for re-election. We thank them for their years of service.

Replacing them are David Smith and Steve Nelson, for their first time on the board. Re-elected were Gary Mitchell and Mike Koop.

In addition, Jim Bartolini, Jim Van Nuland, Paul Mancuso, Bill O'Shaughnessy, and Bob Havner all have an additional year to go.

Board meetings are held at 6:30 preceding each general meeting. They are open to all.


Previous | Contents | Next